This may sound weird coming from a young teen such as myself  but i really wanted to share it with you guys since you’ve been asking me to blog about random things!

My friends always love my advices even though i dont follow them myself and one of my close friend really wanted me to post this!

These are the main important life lessons that we all will learn from… ill just write the main lesson and i want YOU guys to tell me what it means to you! (Kik me (inspiredesigner) , comment below or insta direct message me)

 

“Its important to have some laughs, but you gotta suffer a little too becuase otherwise, you miss the whole point of life.”

 

Lesson 1:  Failure is absolutely necessary.

Lesson 2: Nothing will change you like heartbreak will.

Lesson 3: Love sickness is the best diet.

Lesson 4: Dont be reckless with your heart or anyone’s else.

Lesson 5: Pity is the worst thing you could ever give someone.

Lesson 6: Disappointment is Nausea of the mind.

Lesson 7: The hardest thing to gain back is trust.

Lesson 8: Apologies are for you, not them.

Lesson 9: Honesty is the best policy.

Lesson 10: Your parents were probably right about everything.

 

………………

 

That’s it for today!

Thank you to each and everyone of you who asked about me! Ive been so busy lately and my instagram posts got boring (i know, i know) !  Ill update you all at the end of this week inshallah with a new outfit post! Have an awesome week!

